2014 Conference Contest Winners

A BIG CONGRATS to our Conference Contest Winners!

Robert Downer won On the Wall with “Zipper.”

Members only winners were: Winners in fiction were Jan Rider Newman, first, with “Storm Surge;” Linda F. Todd with “The Little Yellow Doll,” second, and  Merrilyn Williams with “The Letter,” third place.

Winners in poetry were Angie K. Dilmore, first, “Mt. Rainer;” Jan Rider Newman, second, “I’m Here,” and Anatole Karpovs, third, “Shores of Conscience.”

In non-fiction, winners were Georgia M. Downer, first, “Aunt P’s Adventure;” Robert “Mr. Bob” Downer, “Ear Blowin’ Calamity,” second, and Linda F. Todd, “The Oner,” third.